Hold On Now, Youngster…
Wichita/Arts & Crafts, 22 February 2008
CD, Double 12” Vinyl, Download
1. Death to Los Campesinos!
2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats
3. Don’t Tell Me to Do the Math(s)
4. Drop it Doe Eyes
5. My Year in Lists
6. Knee Deep at ATP
7. This Is How You Spell “HAHAHA, We Destroyed the Hopes and Dreams of a Generation of Faux-Romantics”
8. We Are All Accelerated Readers
9. You! Me! Dancing!
10. …And We Exhale and Roll Our Eyes in Unison
11. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks
12. 2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)

We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed
Wichita/Arts & Crafts, 27 October 2008 
CD/DVD, 12” Vinyl (US only), Download
1. Ways to Make It Through the Wall
2. Miserabilia
3. We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed
4. Between an Erupting Earth and an Exploding Sky
5. You’ll Need Those Fingers for Crossing”
6. It’s Never That Easy Though, Is It? (Song for the Other Kurt)
7. The End of the Asterisk
8. Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #1 
9. Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time
10. All Your Kayfabe Friends

Romance Is Boring
Wichita/Arts & Crafts, 26 January 2010 
CD, Double 12” Vinyl, Download
1. In Medias Res
2. There Are Listed Buildings
3. Romance Is Boring
4. We’ve Got Your Back (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #2)
5. Plan A
6. 200-102 
7. Straight in at 101 
8. Who Fell Asleep In
9. I Warned You: Do Not Make an Enemy of Me
10. Heart Swells/100-1 
11. I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know
12. A Heat Rash in the Shape of the Show Me State; or, Letters from Me to Charlotte
13. The Sea Is a Good Place to Think of the Future
14. This Is a Flag. There Is No Wind
15. Coda: A Burn Scar in the Shape of the Sooner State

Hello Sadness
Wichita/Turnstile/Heart Swells/Arts & Crafts, 14 November 2011
CD, 12” Vinyl, Download
1. By Your Hand
2. Songs About Your Girlfriend
3. Hello Sadness
4. Life Is a Long Time
5. Every Defeat a Divorce (Three Lions)
6. Hate for the Island
7. The Black Bird, the Dark Slope
8. To Tundra
9. Baby I Got the Death Rattle
10. Light Leaves, Dark Sees Pt. II

Turnstile/Heart Swells/Wichita, 29 October 2013
CD, 12” Vinyl, Download
1. For Flotsam
2. What Death Leaves Behind
3. A Portrait of the Trequartista as a Young Man
4. Cemetery Gaits
5. Glue Me
6. As Lucerne / The Low
7. Avocado, Baby
8. Let It Spill
9. The Time Before the Last Time
10. Selling Rope (Swan Dive to Estuary)


Sticking Fingers Into Sockets
Wichita/Arts & Crafts, 3 July 2007
CD, 10” Vinyl, Download
1. We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives
2. It Started With A Mixx
3. Don’t Tell Me to Do the Math(s)
4. Frontwards [Pavement cover]
5. You! Me! Dancing!
6. Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk

All’s Well That Ends
Wichita, 19 July 2010
10” Vinyl, Download
1. Romance is Boring (Princess Version)
2. Letters From Me to Charlotte (RSVP)
3. Straight in at 101/It’s Never Enough
4. (All’s Well That Ends) In Medias Res


Heart Swells, April 2011 
A. Light Leaves, Dark Sees
AA. Four Seasons

Heart Swells, December 2011 
A. Dreams Don’t Become You
AA. I Love You (But You’re Boring) [The Beautiful South cover]

Heart Swells, June 2012 
A. Allez Les Blues
AA. Dumb Luck

Heart Swells, November 2012 
A. She Crows (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #4)
AA. To The Boneyard


A Good Night For A Fistfight : Live At Islington Assembly Hall
Heart Swells/Kissability, 4 May 2013
Download, Double Cassette 
1. Ways To Make It Through The Wall
2. Death To Los Campesinos!
3. Romance Is Boring
4. By Your Hand
5. Hello Sadness
6. A Heat Rash in the Shape of the Show Me State; or, Letters from Me to Charlotte
7. Heart Swells/100-1/I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know
8. Songs About Your Girlfriend
9. Miserabilia
10. We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed
11. There Are Listed Buildings
12. Knee Deep At ATP
13. Straight In At 101 
14. My Year In Lists
15. Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time
16. The Sea Is A Good Place To Think Of The Future
17. You! Me! Dancing!
18. Baby I Got The Death Rattle
19. In Medias Res
20. We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives
21. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks

Hold On Now, Youngster… (The Demos)
Heart Swells, November 2011
CD-R, Download 
1. The International Tweexcore Underground (Demo)
2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats (Demo)
3. Drop It Doe Eyes (Demo)
4. Death To Los Campesinos! (Demo)
5. …And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison (Demo)
6. My Year In Lists (Demo)
7. Knee Deep At ATP (Demo)
8. We Are All Accelerated Readers (Demo)
9. No Tetris
10. How I Taught Myself To Scream


We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives/Don’t Tell Me To Do The Math(s)
Wichita, 26 February 2007 
7”, Download

You! Me! Dancing!/It Started With A Mixx
Wichita, 4 June 2007 
7”, Download

The International Tweexcore Underground
(b/w ‘C Is The Heavenly Option’ [Heavenly cover] and ‘Police Story’ [Black Flag cover])
Wichita, 15 October 2007 
CD, 7”, Download

Death To Los Campesinos!
(b/w ‘Frontwards’ [Pavement cover]. CD Single also included ‘Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk’)
Wichita, 18 February 2008 
CD, 7”, Download

My Year In Lists
(b/w ‘The Eyebright Bugler’ [Deerhoof cover], ‘In Accordance To Natural Law’ [Bikini Kill cover] and ‘Yr Boyfriend’ [Casiotone For The Painfully Alone cover])
Wichita, 12 May 2008 
CD, 7”, Download

Shred Yr Face
(split 7” to commemorate the ‘Shred Yr Face’ tour. Split with Times New Viking and No Age. Includes ‘Death To Los Campesinos! (Death to Napoleon III Remix)’)
Wichita, October 2008 

There Are Listed Buildings
Wichita, 2 November 2009 
7”, Download

Romance Is Boring
(b/w ‘Too Many Flesh Suppers’)
Wichita, 15 February 2010

A Doe To A Deer  
Kindle A Flame In Her Heart
Little Mouth
The Holly And The Ivy
Theme From R*A*S*H
Tiptoe Through The True Bits